The People Behind The Scenes

Meet The Team

To contact us please follow the link

  • Rob Hughes Chief Executive
  • Rob Mott Chief Inspector
  • Kelly Thacker Business Manager
  • Aaron Bliss NPPL Genius
  • Roger Pattrick Chief Technical Officer
  • Karen Judd Membership Secretary
  • Mark Bailey Airworthiness Engineer
  • Geoff Weighell Tech Quality Manager
  • Carole Shepherd Administrator
  • Chloe Eriksen Flight Training Liaison & Safety Officer (FTL&SO)