BMAA Award Winners for 2021

BMAA Award Winners for 2021

Congratulations to our 2021 BMAA Award winners:

Ian Norris - BMAA Industry Award

Ben Ashman - BMAA Medal of Honour

Dave Garrison - BMAA Medal of Honour

Geoff Weighell - BMAA Medal of Honour

Tim Goldfield - BMAA Photographic Award

Mike Batchelor - Brian Cosgrove Award

Geoff Hill - Chairman's Trophy

Mark McClelland - Keith Negal Trophy

Kathryn Hutchings - Patricia Anne Trophy

Zara Rutherford - The Steve Hunt Memorial Trophy

All awards will be presented during the BMAA AGM to be held on Saturday 30th April 2022 at the Microlight Trade Fair at Popham