BMAA Council Election results.

BMAA Council Election results.

The results of the 2022 BMAA Council elections are as follows:


Robert GRIMWOOD    245    ELECTED

Tim BURROW     224     ELECTED

Cath SPENCE     217     ELECTED

John WAITE     213     ELECTED

Bill DAVIES     200     ELECTED

Michael MORRIS     190     ELECTED

Derek LAMB     181     ELECTED

Simon HEYES     112

Hylton REID     56


Congratulations to the successful candidates and thank you to those who were unsuccessful for your willingness to volunteer for British Microlighting and the BMAA.