BMAA Awards 2024

Congratulations to our 2024 BMAA Award winners for their contributions to microlighting.

Exodus Airsports - BMAA Industry Award
Colin Graham – BMAA Engineering Trophy
Dave Broom - BMAA Photographic Award
Paul Brooker - Brian Cosgrove Award
Claire Lomas - Chairman's Trophy
Courtney Chambers - Keith Negal Trophy
Sharon Cox - Patricia Anne Trophy
Dave Bromley and Trevor Lee – Steve Hunt Memorial Trophy
Brendan Digney – BMAA Young Person Award

All awards will be presented during the BMAA AGM to be held on Saturday 4th May 2024 at the Microlight Trade Fair at Popham.
Thank you for your continued support of Microlighting!