Pound Sterling (£)

  << Go Back
BMAA Council Elections

BMAA Council Elections


BMAA Council Elections 2015

The candidates for the BMAA Council Elections for 2015 are, in alphabetical order of surname, listed below.

The October edition of Microlight Flying Magazine will carry further details of each candidate and information on the voting process.

CandidateProposed bySeconded by
David BremnerPaul DewhurstRob Hughes
Rick GoddinKevin WoodsPeter Goff
Rob GrimwoodGeoff WeighellPaul Dewhurst
Adrian JonesStuart TaylorRichard Bird
Peter KelseyJohn BulpinJohn McVey
Deepak MahajanAndy BuchanDomenico Cioffi

<< Go Back
Our website makes use of non-invasive (no personal data) cookies to provide you with an enhanced user experience. By continuing to use the site, you consent to this.Close More
The UK Law now requires us to get consent from you for the use of cookies.

A cookie is a small file containing text and numbers generated by the website and passed from your browser back to our website when you revisit the site.

A cookie is used here to allow you to navigate the site, log in etc. Without this cookie (called a session cookie), this site would not work properly and so this has already been set.

We use a popular statistics tool called Google Analytics which uses non invasive cookies to allow us to find out how effective our marketing is, based on referencing how you got to our website (search engine, direct, or from another site etc).

We use an animation based rotating image which uses a cookie to know which image was last displayed so that as you move from page to page you are not seeing the same image every time.

We can also make use of third party services such as video clip players which can set cookies, for example to enable them to know that you part played a video clip previously, or to store customised settings such as brightness or volume. Close